Mel Marsh (melsmarsh) wrote in ftmgaragesale,
Mel Marsh
melsmarsh
ftmgaragesale

Clothing

Hi,

I'm Mel, 25 year old ftm.

I'm currently cleaning out my closet and I'm getting rid of all my girly stuff, plus anything that doesn't fit. (I just lost 20+ lbs, which dropped me several sizes in mens). So far, I only have my too-big male clothing organized, so I'll put them up now.

Anyway, since I'm trying to get rid of clothes, I wanted my transgendered friends (this community and a few others) to get first shot at any clothing I have. The male clothing I have is found at my selling journal. Reply there if you want something.

Sorry, I don't have any pictures as by the time I am done I will have several hundred items. All of these clothes were very lightly used if they were used at all. They come from a non-smoking home.

Only reason I am asking any money at all is because I now need to buy a new wardrobe for work. I'll ship anywhere provided you pay for shipping (It'll be postage rounded up to the nearest dollar). If you live in Atlanta, you can come pick them up.
Subscribe

  • PACKERS FOR SALE!! PACKERS FOR SALE!!

    PACKERS FOR SALE!! PACKERS FOR SALE!! I have two prosthetics from ReelMagik for sale. 5” basic packer, light coloured, never been worn before.…

  • SpareParts Tomboi Harness

    Size Medium Tomboi Harness in like new new condition. Tried on once and immediately…

  • Looking for a pack and play

    Looking for a light colored pack and play, preferably in the 4-5" range. I'm particularly interested in the 4" Gendercat 4rlz hard, 5" Gendercat…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 3 comments